Glamorous Furniture//Crime Scene Investigation by Boudoir


If I would be Bonnie , would you be my Clyde? I think that’s the right question to start today’s blog post . I am a little bit sick in real life , facing some problems with my right ear but I hope that everything will get back to normal after I visit the doctor . Until then I want to share with you this wonderful release.

In case you didn’t know , Siren Productions is running a wonderful event called “ The Month of Games” . It features many top designers which created both fashion stuffs and also furniture . I had the chance to get my hands on one of the Boudoir’s furniture release to show to you.

The set is named “Crime Scene Investigation” and I think that says everything about it . Since I first saw this product I told myself I had to blog it . Probably the thing that I liked the most at this set is that vintage air . I am one of those person who believe that she was born in the wrong era . I should wear long dresses with vintage jewelries and beautiful big hats.

As I always say at the end of my posts , you have to check this store in world in order to discover it’s true beauty . I am going back to second life, but not before giving you the slurl for both Boudoir’s store and also the Month of Games event.

-Store List-
Set: Crime Scene Investigation-Boudoir /Designer Precious Restless
Available at Boudoir Mainstore
Available at The Month of Games

Prims :
Set: 29 Land Impact

One thought on “Glamorous Furniture//Crime Scene Investigation by Boudoir

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑