Glamorous Furniture// Wonderland Party by Kalopsia


Take me to Wonderland . That’s a perfect beginning for today’s blog post . I must confess I had to play Natalia Kill’s Wonderland song while doing today’s presentation in order to get in this specific mood . Maybe you are thinking that I am writing non sense sentences around here , but let me show you what is all about .

It seems like this week Kalopsia is one of the most featured designers on Glamorous Furniture . I am so proud to be one of her official bloggers and to have the chance to feature on my blog her creations .

Her latest set is just wow . It is entitled “Wonderland Party” and from what I heard it comes in 2 texture versions .In my pictures I am featuring the Red Queen version .The set includes the following designs: Table , Tea Cups ( on table and on the floor) , stool , Topiary Red Roses and Topiary simple version .

Time to get back in second life to take pictures of another blog post .I feel like blogging every hour right now * laughs * .You can get the slurl to Kalopsia mainstore right under this text . I also included the land impact of each design in the set.

-Store List-
Set: Wonderland Party( Red Queen Set)– Kalopsia /Designer isabeau.baragula
Available at Kalopsia Mainstore
Available at The Gallery Gift Shop Anniversary Hunt

Prims :
Topiary Red Roses -3 Land Impact
Topiary Simple -2 Land Impact
Heart Stool -1 Land Impact
Cups on the floor – 2 Land Impact
Table Tea Cups -4 Land Impact
Heart Table -2 Land Impact

2 thoughts on “Glamorous Furniture// Wonderland Party by Kalopsia

  1. Pingback: Glamorous Furniture// Wonderland Party by Kalopsia | Second Social

  2. Pingback: Glamorous Furniture// Wonderland Party by Kalopsia | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

