Glamorous Furniture//Wonderland Tea Party by Boudoir


Good Morning Glamorous Furniture ! I am currently waiting for my coffee to be done and until then I decided to make a new post for my favorite readers . I have many new releases in this inventory which I am going to feature on the blog in the following days , but right now I am going to start with a set that left me speechless .

I had the chance to blog Boudoir first time at the Siren Productions event – Month of Games. Precious Restless was kind enough to send me one of her upcoming sets for my blog . Here I am , ready to show it to you too.

I think you are all familiar with the theme “Alice in Wonderland “ . Maybe one of the most representative scene is the tea party . That’s exactly what I am showing to you today , the set named “Wonderland Tea Party “ .Also I hid in the back the card soldiers which come in 4 version :heart , club, diamond and spade .

All of this can be found at Boudoir mainstore . As you got used , I included the slurl and also the land impact of each object right under this text . Enjoy shopping !

-Store List-
Set: Wonderland Tea Party-Boudoir /Designer Precious Restless
Available at Boudoir Mainstore

Prims :
Table with decorations : 28 Land Impact
Card Soldiers: 5 Land Impact

2 thoughts on “Glamorous Furniture//Wonderland Tea Party by Boudoir

  1. Pingback: Glamorous Furniture//Wonderland Tea Party by Boudoir | Second Life Home & Decor

  2. Pingback: Glamorous Furniture//Wonderland Tea Party by Boudoir | Second Social

Leave a Reply

