Glamorous Furniture//Leah by Bazar (released at Uber)

Glamorous Furniture//Leah by Bazar (released at Uber)
Hello, my blog readers,
Before the New Year, I still have one more set waiting to get featured on my blog. I discovered this stunning bedroom while checking the latest released in the virtual world. Even though I am usually not a fan of pink products (I suppose I am not a very feminine girl), the design which is featured in today’s blog post really caught my attention. In order to show you this product, I have to invite you with me to the Uber event where this set was released.

For those of you who do not know yet, Uber is one of the second life largest monthly events, which usually happens on the 25th and features exclusive stunning products. One of these products is the Leah bedroom, which really caught my attention. I simply love the details on which the designer focused when creating this set. I recommend you all to buy the full version, which includes the multitude of objects which hare listed right below this text. As you can see, most of the designs have a very low impact, which means they fit most homes.
Once again, I recommend you to check the other designs available at Uber as they are breathtaking. I am also looking forward to sharing with you more new designs from the virtual world.

-Store List-
Bedroom Set: Leah -Bazar/Designer- Ria.bazar
Available at Bazar Mainstore
Available at Bazazr Marketplace
Was also available at Uber October Edition

Land Impact
Bed: 11 LI
Clothes Rack: 5 LI
Side Table: 1 LI
Vase: 1 LI
Wall Lamp: 2 LI
Lights: 1 LI
Rug: 1 LI
Digital Clock: 2 LI
Books : 1 LI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑