Glamorous Furniture//Morgan Collection by Fancy Décor (released at Uber)

Glamorous Furniture//Morgan Collection by Fancy Décor (released at Uber)
Hello Glamorous Furniture readers, as you might remember, a few days ago I visited Fancy Decors for some great living room pieces. While I was checking their designs, I also saw a set which I decided to share with you in a separate post. Once again, the designer impressed me with the quality of these items and due to that I consider you must check them yourselves.

There is no doubt that Fancy Decors features a variety of furniture pieces to meet everyone style. I like the fact that all the releases are featured in an easy to visit manner which gives possible buyers the opportunity to check these items in detail. The set which you can see in today’s picture is entitled “Morgan Collection” and it was initially available (in October) Uber monthly event. Even so, once the event was over, the designer released this furniture at his store. In the picture attached you can see the black version of the armchair which is also my favorite one. Even so, a brown one can be bought too.
I totally recommend giving a check to this amazing store. Trust me, you will be left speechless by the amount of quality furniture pieces you will see over here. Until next time, I wish you a lot of health and stay safe.

Living Room Set: Morgan Collection -Fancy Décor/Designer- Jake Vordun
Available at Fancy Decor Mainstore
Available at Fancy Decor Marketplace
Was also available at Uber October Edition

Land Impact
Armchair: 4 LI
Lamp: 1 LI
Coffee Mug: 2 LI
Crystal Decorations: 2 LI
Table: 1 LI
Painting: 1 LI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑