Glamorous Furniture // Mid Century by Dutchie


Good evening my blog readers . I hope you are having a better weekend then me . I got really sick again , there is no autumn when I skip the seasonal cold . The good thing is that I am at home now and since I am spending all the day in bed with tea I have enough time to share with you some news from the virtual world. Honestly there’ve been a few new products released since our last blog post and I hope I will be able to cover all of them in the following days . Enough with the talking ( I have a thing for writing long boring introductions) and let’s get to work ..

There is no way you don’t know Dutchie store . They are here since forever ( or at least that’s how I feel) and they are releasing very high quality products to fit everyone taste . I am always honored when miss Froukje Hoorenbeek gives me the chance to blog something she releases . And today was one of those occasion .

The latest release actually includes a various of items (to be honest everything you see in the picture was released at Dutchie store) . The center piece is this wonderful vanity set which is part of the mid century collection which also includes the dresses, mirror closet, Japanese paintings . Everything is low land impact to fit anyone home but also really high quality so it makes it very realistic.

You have to check the set in world in order to truly discover it’s beauty . Because of that the slurl to her mainstore and also to marketplace can be found under this text . Also don’t forget to subscribe to my blog and also like my flickr pictures since they help promoting my website .

Flickr Page can be found over here ( Press me ! )

-Store List-
Building:Mid Century Collection– Dutchie /Designer- by Froukje Hoorenbeek
Available at Dutchie Mainstore PG
Available at Dutchie Mainstore Adult
Available at Dutchie Marketplace

Prims:
Vanity : 17 Land Impact
Mirror Closet : 3 Land Impact
Dresser : 1 Land Impact
Japanese Painting : 2 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

