Glamorous Furniture//Chateau by Kaya Angel


In a strange way I feel like this blog became my real life traveling journal ( I know that sounds funny , but it seems like I keep you posted about every single place I’ve visited while I was not able to blog ) . Maybe one day when I’ll be in the mood I’ll review my previous blog post just to see what childish things I wrote there . Until then I have to take you back to the virtual world because there are many new releases on the grid which I would love to share with you . I’m working hard backstage to bring you only top second life releases ( I tried my best since I founded this blog so feature on my website only things that I love personally and no releases that event owners force me to blog ) . Enough with the talking , let me give you a sneak peak in one of Kaya Angel’s new releases ( you will love it , trust me )

Kaya Angel is one of the designers which hi blog for a long time . He has a unique way of designing his releases that always leaves me breathless . I am honestly telling you that each time I see on marketplace a creation he made I have the urge to blog it and share it with you . This building is no exception . I am only sorry that I didn’t have the time to share with you even more pictures.

What you see in today’s blog post is the wonderful “Chateau” . I always feel like he names his building so good that I have no other words to say , the name says it all . Are you listening ? 14 rooms and 3 balconies can be found in this building (isn’t that amazing ? ) It also gives us the opportunity to plays with it’s texture so we can easily modify it and retexture it how we want (that’s something hard to find on the grid these days since mesh is available ) . All the doors are scripted so it gives you a lot of privacy.

I always thought that the best way to discover a second life furniture / building /décor is to visit it in world . It only takes a few minutes and that’s why I include slurl to marketplace and mainstore always . Also don’t forget to subscribe on my blog for more posts and also like my pictures on flickr ( it helps me a lot ) . See you soon with other new releases.

Flickr Page can be found over here ( Press me ! )

-Store List-
Building: Chateau – Angel Manor Estate /Designer Kaya Angel
Available at Angel Manor Estate Mainstore
Available at Angel Manor Estate Marketplace

Prims :
Building: 566 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

