Glamorous Furniture // Mesh Walled Garden by Angel Manor


Hello Glamorous Furniture readers ( I think this intro is already a cliché but whatever) . I am back today with more new releases ( yea .. another cliché ) . I have to stop this now . So , while I was surfing through marketplace this morning ( I don’t do that very often cause I hate all those gacha stuffs ) I found some Kaya Angel amazing designs . So I immediately im-ed me to offer the chance to feature on my blog one building which really caught my attention .

I have to be careful about what I write because I know Kaya is going to read this and not only look at the pictures ( of course I am kidding since I always take care about what I write in my post ) . To be honest I am a huge fan of his designs and I wish to have more time to feature more of his products on my website since most of them are really must haves .

What I’ve got for you for today’s post is the Mesh Walled Garden . Honestly I think this is that kind of posts where the name of the building says everything and you just let readers find out more through pictures . Anyway , some general information : full mesh design , 180 land impact ( really low taking in consideration how good and how detailed is everything in the garden ) , it is also designed in such way you can retexture in anytime .

More building are waiting for you on marketplace ( and you have to check them , trust me ! ) . Also don’t forget to follow and like my pictures on flickr too since that’s what brings views to my website and that’s what motivates me to publish even more often .

Check my Flickr Page Here

-Store List-
Building: Mesh Walled Garden – Angel Manor Estate /Designer Kaya Angel
Available at Angel Manor Estate Mainstore
Available at Angel Manor Estate Marketplace

Prims :
Set : 180 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

