Glamorous Furniture//Garden Set by Spargel & Shine Homes


Hello Glamorous Furniture . I just finished my summer holidays ( oh , what a great time I had) and now I am back in business with many products waiting to be featured on my website . Let me show you what I have for you .

I am sure you still remember Cosmopolitan events . Since I am one of their official bloggers I had the chance to feature a beautiful outdoor set by Spargel & Shine Homes entitled “ Garden Bistro Set “ .The set includes 2 chairs and the tables all with a very realistic design which will make you fall in love with it . Also the set comes with a texture changing script which allows you to customize it how you want .

As I always say in order to truly discover a design you have to check in world . Because of that I am inviting you to the Cosmopolitan land to see this wonderful set face to face and why not , to discover other beautiful designs too .
-Store List-
Set: Garden Bistro Set – Spargel & Shine Homes/Designer Tess Spargel
Available at Cosmopolitan July Round

Prims :
Chair : 2 Land Impact
Table : 4 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

