Glamorous Furniture// Lil’ Maison fireplace by [TIA]


Hello Glamorous Furniture . I love traveling so much . I just came back from Spain and tomorrow I am leaving again with my husband to Italy ( can’t wait for that trip) .Until I leave , I’ve got some new releases which I really want to share with you . Let me show you what I am talking about.

In case that you don’t know I am a huge fan of [TIA] . Each new release has a unique breathtaking style . The latest release she sent me is Lil’ Maison fireplace . I am convinced that the name says everything about it . Thrust me , you have to get this in world It looks extremely good . I love how much she focuses on the details , in the end they are the ones that make a design good looking.

You have the slurl to [TIA] mainstore right under this text . Also don’t forget to follow the blog and also to check our flickr page for higher quality pictures . See you soon !
Check Flickr Page

-Store List-
Set: Lil’ Maison fireplace – [TIA] /Designer Tia Biscuit
Available at [TIA] mainstore
Prims : 7 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

