Glamorous Furniture//Travel Agency by BlackJack


Hello my dear blog readers . I finished today’s picture yesterday but I had to leave for a business meeting so I wasn’t able to finish the text too and post it until now . I am sure you will enjoy the products which I am featuring because honestly I had a really great time playing with them . Let’s see what I have for you.

As you might now , I am now one of the official bloggers for Cosmopolitan and Hello Tuesday event , so you can expect plenty of products from there on my website . I am blogging the fashion part on Glance International Agency website and the decoration one on Glamorous Furniture.

While taking a look at the bloggers room I found this simply must have set by BlackJack . It is entitled “Travel Agency” and you can get the building and also indoor decoration ( sofa , chair , office desk , chairs etc) . Everything is very high quality so I promise you won’t be disappointed.

New blog posts are waiting to be featured on my website and I really hope I will be able to showcase them by tomorrow . Don’t forget to follow my blog for more new releases from the virtual world .

-Store List-
Set: Travel Agency – BlackJack /Designer Flecha Warwillow
Available at Cosmopolitan June Round

Leave a Reply

