Glamorous Furniture//Hardwick Manor by Apple Fall


We live in a virtual world full of new releases . I am always honored when a designer contacts me to blog one of their products or when I am invited in a bloggers group since that allows me to feature on my website a variety of new stuffs . To be honest during my time away from second life I spent a little time improving my photography and photoshop skills in order to deliver to you , my dear readers , higher quality posts . Hope that thing is visible , if not , it means I have to try harder next time !

Today’s release was provided by one of my favorite designers on the grid “Apple Fall” owned by warehousefifteendesigns . I am not lying when I tell you that I am really proud to be part of is blogger group since this allows me to show you many of his new releases ,one better than another .

When I first met warehousefifteendesigns he was creating mostly skybox and after that it came a long time when I saw only furniture pieces from his store . Now I am really happy to see that he still makes those breathtaking structures , but of course now they look a lot better than the one I blogged in the past . This shows me how much he improved his work during the year and makes me happy to able to still blog him after so long time.

Today’s release is named “Hardwick Manor” and without doubts it’s a must have for everyone who enjoy high quality buildings. You will notice the lovely English country house style which will steal your heart since the first moment after seeing it . It comes with 2 floors and enough rooms for you to host anyone in your home .

As I always say , the only true way of discovering a design is seeing it in-world . It’s impossible for me as a blogger to show you all those wonderful true details through pictures so because of that I invite you all to Apple Fall’s marketplace for a closer look . Also don’t forget to subscribe for more second life new releases .

-Store List-
Building: Hardwick Manor -[AF]Apple Fall/Designer- warehousefifteendesigns
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Mainstore
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Marketplace

Prims :
Structure : 345 Land Impact

One thought on “Glamorous Furniture//Hardwick Manor by Apple Fall

Leave a Reply

