Glamorous Furniture// Countryfolk bed by Apple Fall


Good evening Glamorous Furniture ! Seems like this is a week full of Apple Fall designers . Very well , since I love this designer I am more than happy to feature his latest release together with some previous release which I found a perfect match for the style I wanted to achieve .

I am more than sure that you are all really familiar with Apple Fall’s designs since I blogged his designs pretty often on the blog . It’s always a pleasure for me to feature his latest release since each of them leaves me really breathless .

For today’s style I wanted to achieve a country style bedroom and for that I used his latest bed named “Countryfolk” . Since I wanted to show you an entire style and not just throw his latest bed behind a photo studio I decided to use some of his previous creations like the fireplace , the rug , the mannequin , the flowers , butter cream and decorative pillows . You can find most of them at Apple Fall mainstore ( Attention ! a few of these designs were part of gacha events and might not be available anymore )

I will let you discover more products by warehousefifteendesigns either on his marketplace and mainstore page . Also don’t forget to check his flick page since he updates it really fast.

-Store List-
Bed: Countryfolk -[AF]Apple Fall/Designer- warehousefifteendesigns
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Mainstore
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Marketplace

Prims :
Bed : 13 Land Impact
Rug : 8 Land Impact
Fireplace : 8 Land Impact
Mannequin : 4 Land Impact
Sideboard : 4 Land Impact
Paint : 1 Land Impact
Blossom Branches : 6 Land Impact
Lilies : 2 Land Impact
Books : 1 Land Impact
Body Butter : 1 Land Impact
Pillow : 1 Land Impact
Hat box : 1 Land Impact

One thought on “Glamorous Furniture// Countryfolk bed by Apple Fall

  1. Pingback: Glamorous Furniture// Countryfolk bed by Apple Fall | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

