Glamorous Furniture//Summer Gazebo by {Wishbringer}


It was time for me to make a change to this blog . I’ve been using the same theme and graphics since I opened the website , and that was 2010. I really hope that you will be able to enjoy this new theme and that you will continue to reader our blog posts . Enough with the new theme hysteria , let’s get to business . As you know the September round of We ❤ Role Playing is almost here , and since I am an official blogger I have the chance to show to you some releases from there.

Today’s design was provided to me by the owner of “{Wishbringer}“ named Kyra Reiter . I also checked her flickr page and I must tell you that she has some lovely products there that you should check .

The design which I am more interested in , is entitled “Summer Gazebo” and is going to be available during the September Round of We<3RP . The set is full mesh and very low land impact ,also each piece looks wonderful . The set includes the following objects: gazebo , bench and lamps.

I still have some releases which are waiting to get blogged on Glamorous Furniture . Don’t forget to subscribe to our page by pressing the + button under the text .It will open the widget menu which has the subscription box too.

-Store List-
Set: Summer Gazebo – {Wishbringer} /Designer Kyra Reiter
Available at {Wishbringer}“ Mainstore
Available at {Wishbringer}“ Marketplace
This product is available at We ❤ RP Monthly Event-September

Prims :
Gazebo: 5 Land Impact
Lamp: 1 Land Impact
Bench: 2 Land Impact

One thought on “Glamorous Furniture//Summer Gazebo by {Wishbringer}

  1. Pingback: Glamorous Furniture//Summer Gazebo by {Wishbringer} | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

