Glamorous Furniture//Jazz Set by Kalopsia


Good evening Glamorous Furniture ! I slept like a baby until afternoon , but now I feel fresh and ready to make a new blog post on my favorite website . Yesterday night , before going to bed , I got a new release from one of the designers I feature on the blog quite often . I was too tired to make the post yesterday but I promised to myself that I am going to do it today . Ready to see what I am talking about?

I am more than sure that you already know Kalopsia . I can still remember when she first accepted me to blog one of her designs , I was so happy . Now I am even happier to have her feature on Glamorous Furniture on a daily basis . The great thing about this design is that she is involved in many events and because of that she has many wonderful releases each month.

The latest release is going to be available at the TFC and is named “Take Five Jazz Set” .This is without any doubts a must have for everyone who loves the jazz days and enjoy music in general .The set includes the following objects: piano bar , stool, jazz complex ( wall decorations) and vintage mic lamp.

As I always say , in order to be able to really understand how beautiful these items are you need to check them in world . Because of that I included right under this text slurl to the mainstore of Kalopsia .

-Store List-
Set: Take Five Jazz Set: Kalopsia /Designer isabeau.baragula
Available at Kalopsia Mainstore

Prims :
Piano Plant : 2 Land Impact
Piano Bar: 5 Land Impact
The Jazz Complex : 3 Land Impact
Vintage Mic Lamp : 3 Land Impact
Stool : 2 Land Impact

One thought on “Glamorous Furniture//Jazz Set by Kalopsia

  1. Pingback: Glamorous Furniture//Jazz Set by Kalopsia | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

