Glamorous Furniture//Greek set by Apple Fall


Hello Glamorous Furniture . Took a short break to visit the seaside in my country but now my vacation is over and I am ready to get back to my daily blog posts , until the end of this week .I still have many plans for August so I might be more away than online in second life . While I was traveling I saw on flickr that Apple Fall released a new design ,and since I am one of his official blogger’s I couldn’t wait to come home and blog it .

You should all be already familiar with the store Apple Fall . Without any doubts , it’s one of the stores which I blog almost every time . Far as I know , I didn’t miss any of his new release and I can’t tell you how proud I am to be one of his bloggers.

His latest design was released at Collabor88 event and it’s a must have . It’s entitled “AF Greek” and in my opinion it would suit perfectly in any living room or hallway . The set includes the following objects: decorative pears , key lamp , key table , pediment frame with pillar sketch and slipcover Chair.

I invite you all to teleport to the Collabor88 event and check this wonderful new releases . I am sure you will be able to find other beautiful creations too .See you soon,

-Store List-
Set :Greek Set by [AF]Apple Fall/Designer- warehousefifteendesigns
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Mainstore
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Marketplace
Available at Collabor 88
*This product was released at Collabor88 Event

Prims :
Slipcover Chair: 2 Land Impact
Key Lamp (Nickel): 2 Land Impact
Pediment Frame w/ Pillar Sketch: 2 Land Impact
Charlotte’s Pears: 1 Land Impact
Table (Washed Light):3 Land Impact

One thought on “Glamorous Furniture//Greek set by Apple Fall

  1. Pingback: Glamorous Furniture//Greek set by Apple Fall | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

