Glamorous Furniture//Plantation Kitchen by Apple Fall


Hello Glamorous Furniture .I promised you I will be back with new releases and as you know I always keep my promises.I got this set a few days ago I am so excited to show it to you too . It comes in many versions but I was able only to show you one of it..

I am more than sure that you are familiar with Apple Fall’s products . I blogged each new release he had during this year and I you can be sure that I won’t stop doing that . I just adore his creations.

His latest set is something to die for. It’s called “Plantation Kitchen” and I think the name give you all the information you need to know about what it is . What makes this set so amazing is that the pieces are made in such way you can create infinite styles and types of kitchens . I even dare to say that you can make your own custom kitchen with this set . What does it include ? Cabinet 2 types , bookshelf , corner ,counter,table,sink,chairs stove hood .Also the kitchen comes in a variety of textures to fit your taste: bluebell , cream , midnight , pea soup , poppy, rustic , sage, white and whitewashed.

Under the text you can find the land impact of each of the pieces of the set and also the slurl to Apple Fall . Enjoy shopping and see you soon!

-Store List-
Set :Plantation Kitchen by [AF]Apple Fall/Designer- warehousefifteendesigns
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Mainstore
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Marketplace

Prims :
Stove Hood: 7 Land Impact
Cabinet: 2 Land Impact
Corner: 1 Land Impact
Counter : 2 Land Impact
Sink: 2 Land Impact
Bookshelf :3 Land Impact
Cabinet: 7 Land Impact
Table :6 Land Impact
Chair : 2 Land Impact

2 thoughts on “Glamorous Furniture//Plantation Kitchen by Apple Fall

  1. Pingback: Glamorous Furniture//Plantation Kitchen by Apple Fall | Second Social

  2. Pingback: Glamorous Furniture//Plantation Kitchen by Apple Fall | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

