Glamorous Furniture//Baroque Couture by Boudoir


Hello Glamorous Furniture . I was so lazy in the past few days and that’s the main reason why there were no new blog posts . Luckily I managed to get my hand on some amazing new releases from a great designer which I am more than honored to feature today on GF . Let me tell you more about it.

I first met this designer at the event called “The Month of Games” and since then I am very happy to be able to blog her releases . I am talking about the furniture creator of Boudoir named Precious Restless . Her designs are something to die for.

The latest set she sent to me is called”Baroque Couture” .It consists of various texture type of armchairs and chairs like : gold , gold & black , gold & white. In total there are 4 type of chairs which were releases in this collection and which I advice you all to check in world .

I am returning back to second life to finish some things before I am leaving to the seaside . You can find the land impact of the products feature and also the slurl to the mainstore right under this text.

-Store List-
Set: Baroque Couture -Boudoir /Designer Precious Restless
Available at Boudoir Mainstore

Prims :
Armchair : 4 Land Impact
Chair : 2 Land Impact

One thought on “Glamorous Furniture//Baroque Couture by Boudoir

  1. Pingback: Glamorous Furniture//Baroque Couture by Boudoir | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

