Glamorous Furniture//Le Lit de la Marquise by Kalopsia


I can’t tell you how much I love new releases . Kalopsia’s designer sent me some days ago the wonderful pavilion set I blogged yesterday and also another design which left me speechless . Let me show you what is all about.

I am more than sure that I won’t have to introduce you to this store since I blogged it so many times , you should know everything about it . I just recommend you all to teleport in-world to her store and check her previous releases which are all breathtaking.

The new release I am talking about is named “Le Lit de la Marquise” and is a very high quality bed . It comes in 3 texture versions in order to fit your tastes : black , gold and white. Just by taking a closer look at this design you will be able to see how talented Isabeau Baragula is . She makes a wonderful job with each new creation .

I still have some stuffs on my upcoming blog post list so I will have to leave you with a slurl to the Kalopsia mainstore and wish you good luck with your shopping spree .

-Store List-
Set: Le Lit de la Marquise– Kalopsia /Designer isabeau.baragula
Available at Kalopsia Mainstore
Available at Genre Monthly Event

Prims :
Bed: 27 Land Impact

One thought on “Glamorous Furniture//Le Lit de la Marquise by Kalopsia

  1. Pingback: Glamorous Furniture//Le Lit de la Marquise by Kalopsia | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

