Glamorous Furniture//Scandinavian Living by Apple Fall


Good Morning Glamorous Furniture . Seems like I slept until late today but there is no problem since I have the rest of the days off work . I drank my coffee and got ready to show you some wonderful news from second life . Today we are going to return again to one of my favorite stores- Apple Fall . Let me show you what I am talking about.


I know yesterday I blogged on of his designs too ,but couldn’t keep myself away from this release . He always amazes me with the quality of his creations and I feel like I have to share my enthusiasm with you ,my dear readers.

The latest set is name “Scandinavian Living “. I think that just by reading the name you all know that I am talking about a living room set . The pack comes with the following stuffs: storage bench , paintings, flat file , sticks canvas , font frame , iron fireplace , meadow flowers , wooden tribal jars , plaster hourse , carved zebra mask and ceramic bottles . Again Apple Fall amazes us with his talent of designing very low land impact creations .

I still have some new releases on my list but I am going to blog those ones a little bit later .Until then I will give you time to check this set in world too.

-Store List-
Set:Scandinavian Living– [AF]Apple Fall/Designer- warehousefifteendesigns
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Mainstore
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Marketplace

Prims :
Rustic Storage Bench -5 Land Impact
Cat Art- 1 Land Impact
Flat File -1 Land Impact
Sticks Canvas- 1 Land Impact
Font Frame – 1 Land Impact
Cast Iron Victorian Fireplace- 1 Land Impact
Meadow Flowers- 1 Land Impact
Wooden Tribal Jars- 1 Land Impact
Plaster Horse- 1 Land Impact
Hand Carved Zebra Mask -1 Land Impact
Ceramic Bottles -1 Land Impact

One thought on “Glamorous Furniture//Scandinavian Living by Apple Fall

  1. Pingback: Glamorous Furniture//Scandinavian Living by Apple Fall | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

