Glamorous Furniture//News Beds by [TIA]


I might be a little bit late for this but I couldn’t keep myself from not blogging it . Last round at We ❤ Role Playing , [TIA] released two wonderful types of beds which I decided to feature today on my website . Ready to see what I am talking about?

I am a huge fan of Tia Biscuit’s designs . I especially enjoy their medieval and retro styles and also how high quality their products are .I am always checking her flickr for new releases and i wish I would have more free time to blog all her creations.

The two bed sets I am talking about are named “Bunk Bed “ and “Bookshelf Bed” .The Bookshelf Bed also comes with a hud which gives you the option to change the texture of the set . Another thing which I enjoy at [TIA] is that she designs very low land impact objects and because of that I can easily style my home with many stuffs.

Going back to second life to check for new releases . I invite you all to give a look at these 2 lovely releases at [TIA]’s mainstore . Slurl link is listed right under this text.

-Store List-
Bed: Bunk Bed– [TIA] /Designer Tia Biscuit
Available at [TIA] Mainstore
Available at [TIA] Marketplace

Bed: Bookshelf Bed– [TIA] /Designer Tia Biscuit
Available at [TIA] Mainstore
Available at [TIA] Marketplace

Prims :
Bunk Bed : 11 Land Impact
Bookshelf Bed: 4 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

