Glamorous Furniture//Dutchie Art Deco Living Room


I just joined a new second life event as a marketing manager and because of that I didn’t have to much time to spend on my blog .Hopefully the next weeks are going to be better and I will be able to feature on Glamorous Furniture more new releases .Until then ,I took some time to show you a beautiful must have living room created by one of my favorite designers.

Dutchie is a store you should check from time to time because they design many beautiful stuffs .I enjoy to see their vintage creations ,especially because I think they are the best at designing them .

Her latest releases is named “Art Deco Living Room “ and the style is based on a 1930’s Swedish design . I was not able to show you all the textures ,but I can tell you they are scripted in that way you can choose different colors so they can fit in any type of home . The set includes :2 armchairs ,one sofa , one coffee table , decorative flowers and carpet. Also everything is pretty low impact so it shouldn’t be a problem rezzing it on a limited prim space .

Time for me to return to work . I promise you I will be back with more new releases .Until then enjoy shopping at Dutchie !

-Store List-
Set: Art Deco Living Room – Dutchie /Designer- by Froukje Hoorenbeek
Available at Dutchie Mainstore PG
Available at Dutchie Mainstore Adult
Available at Dutchie Marketplace

Prims:
Sofa: 10 Land Impact
Armchair: 4 Land Impact
Table: 1 Land Impact
Decorative Flower: 1 Land Impact
Rug: 1 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

