Glamorous Furniture//French Riviera by Apple Fall


My mouse broke and because of that I wasn’t able to do my usual Friday posts . I bought a new one and now I am back with my weekend routine . I’ve seen this product through my feedly account while being away from the country and couldn’t way to come home in order to rezz it at inspect it myself and to blog it for you . I must tell you that this set it’s even better than it looks in the picture , and I am really happy that I have the chance to feature it today . Ready to see what I am talking about?

This set was released at the well known Collaborative event by Apple Fall and it’s another masterpiece of the designer . Each time I get a set from him I become excited and can’t wait to blog it . Every release he had was stunning and deserved my total attention (maybe that’s why you can see so many Apple Fall blog posts on Glamorous Furniture).

The latest set I am talking about is named “French Riviera” and it’s such a lovely design . I enjoy rezzing it on my land and sitting there while writing post because I have a feeling that’s the best way for my avatar to take a break and relax in a beautiful place . The set comes with many furniture pieces and all of them are high quality .

I am getting back to second life now to prepare more blog posts . Until next time I wish you good luck shopping and don’t forget to check my previous posts for more releases .

-Store List-
Set :French Riviera [AF]Apple Fall/Designer- warehousefifteendesigns
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Mainstore
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Marketplace
Available at Collaborative
*This product was released at Collaborative

Prims :
Bread: 2 Land Impact
Lantern :2 Land Impact
Fan :2 Land Impact
Plant : 2 Land Impact
Chair: 3 Land Impact
Table: 8 Land Impact
Sign : 1 Land Impact
Building : 34 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

