Glamorous Furniture//Steampunk by Ravenghost


Good afternoon Glamorous Furniture . I didn’t forget you , is just that I was caught in some real life business and didn’t get the chance to log on my website and in second life . Anyway I hope I will be able to recover everything I didn’t show you this week during this weekend . Let’s get started.

I am convinced at this time you are all familiar with the famous We ❤ Role Playing event .It’s my favorite event which I blog every single month . Believe me when I am telling you that many beautiful releases can be found there . Each month the designers amaze me with their talent .

For the first post of the May round of We ❤ Role Playing I decided to present on the blog a new designer – Ravenghost . The set I am presenting today is a steampunk Victorian pack which comes with the fireplaces , ottoman , candelabra and armchair . As you can see in the picture all the pieces are high quality .

This set can be easily find at We ❤ RP land . Because of that I am going to include both slurl to the mainstore of Ravenghost but also to the event land . Good luck shopping and see you soon !

-Store List-
Set: Victorian Steampunk– Ravenghost /Designer Ravenghost
Available at Ravenghost Mainstore
This product is available at We ❤ RP Monthly Event (May)

Prims :
Fireplace : 4 Land Impact
Candelabra: 12 Land Impact
Armchair: 5 Land Impact
Ottoman: 2 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

