Glamorous Furniture//Sleeping Beauty by Kalopsia


I know you i walked with you once upon a dream or at least that’s what Lana del Ray says in her new song which will be featured in the upcoming movie “ Maleficent “ . As you might already guessed there is a reason why I decided to open today’s blog post with those lyrics . Today’s designer was kind of enough to provide me with some gorgeous stuffs that are going to be release very soon and which of course are inspired by the famous fairy tale “Sleeping Beauty “ . Ready to see what I am talking about?

For those who don’t know yet this store , the one who provide us with this lovely products is Kalopsia . I can’t tell you how proud I am to have the chance to blog her designs . Since I met her , I simply can’t stop featuring all her newest creations on Glamorous Furniture . You should check my previous posts for more products by Kalopsia.

Today’s items were released at the May edition of Enchantment .The first set is this simply stunning Maleficent throne which I am madly in love with . In order to try to make a good looking and fitting environment I used another product which was release at the same event – the background castle named “Princess Castle” . As you can easily see both this high quality items are inspired by the well known fairy tale Sleeping Beauty , which is actually the main theme of the may edition of Enchantment .

I have many other new releases waiting to be blogged and because of that I am running back to second life to take more pictures .Until then I recommend you all to check Kalopsia mainstore for more release and also the Enchantment event to see what other beautiful products are featured too . Good Luck Shopping !

-Store List-
Throne: Maleficent’s Throne – Kalopsia /Designer isabeau.baragula
Available at Kalopsia Mainstore
Available at Enchantment Land

Castle :Princess Castle – Kalopsia /Designer isabeau.baragula
Available at Kalopsia Mainstore
Available at Enchantment Land

Prims :
Throne: 16 Land Impact
Castle: 38 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

