Glamorous Furniture//Pirate Island by Kalopsia


I don’t even know how I should start today’s post . Maybe I should start by wishing you a Happy Easter together with your families and your loved ones , and after that welcoming you on Glamorous Furniture blog . I’ve got the chance ,some minutes ago , to put my hands on a product that is going to be released at an upcoming event . Ready to find out what I am talking about ?

I am sure you realized what a big fan of Kalopsia I became in the past few weeks . I am so happy and proud to have the chance to blog her designs . She made me fall in love with her creations when she presented me her red riding hood set , but the upcoming releases were even better . Today’s blog post features on of her future releases for The Fantasy Collective .

I am not even sure in what category I should put this release . It’s not a furniture and not a building , it’s more an environment decoration . It is named “The Lost Pirate Island “ and is without doubts a must have for everyone who enjoys thins kind of land decorations. The entire set is mesh and is a well done one .

I have to run to get ready to go out with my family . Don’t forget to check this product in world as soon as it will be available . Good luck shopping and I will wait for you on Glamorous Furniture tomorrow too for more releases .

-Store List-
Set: Lost Pirate Island – Kalopsia /Designer isabeau.baragula
Available at Kalopsia Mainstore
This product will be available at The Fantasy Collective

Prims :
Set: 22 Land Impacts

Leave a Reply

