Glamorous Furniture //Book Lover


I have to go back to work tomorrow and because of that I won’t have internet connection until next week ,but since I have an important meeting next weekend I might be away from Glamorous Furniture and second life for the next two weeks . I promise you that once I am back I will blog every new release which I missed .Until then I want to leave by showing you this wonderful sets which were released at We ❤ Role Playing .

After checking my blog history I realized that We ❤ Role Playing is one of the events which I blog most often . That’s probably because I simply love the theme and also because all the creations are very high qualities .

Actually for this blog post I am presenting you 2 sets from the event : the first one is represented by those breathtaking busts which were designed by Lost Junction and were released under the name of “Historical Busts” .They are available in many styles including : The Physician ; The Maiden ; The Investigator ; The Lady ;The Professors .Another set which is featured in today’s blog posts is named “Spellbooks” and was designed by Pixicat .The set includes the pedestal and spell books in two colors :light and dark ; and also many versions : open ,closed , half opened . Also the flying pages are from this set . From Pixicat I got another set named “Shield” which I decided to feature in today’s blog post .

I am going to do one more blog posts and after that leave .Don’t forget to check Glamorous Furniture daily for new releases in second life !

-Store List-
Spellbooks : Spellbooks – Pixicat /Designer areve
Available at Pixicat Mainstore
This product is available at We ❤ RP Monthly Event (April )

Shields : Shields (4 types) – Pixicat /Designer areve
Available at Pixicat Mainstore
This product is available at We ❤ RP Monthly Event (April )

Busts: Historical Bust – Lost Junction /Designer Tala Laval
Available at Lost Junction Mainstore
This product is available at We ❤ RP Monthly Event (April )

Prims :
Spellbooks: 1 Land Impact
Flying books : 1 Land Impact
Busts: 1 Land Impact
Pedestal : 1 Land Impact
Shields : 1 Land Impact

*Bookshelves were designed by Dutchie and are available at their mainstore ; they were NOT released for We ❤ Role Playing –April Round.

Leave a Reply

