Glamorous Furniture// Apple Fall for Liaison Colllaborative


Entering my bathroom is like taking a look inside my head . I hide there all my perfumes , body creams ,makes up and many other stuffs that help me look good . I was super happy to see that one of my favorite designers was kind of enough to design a bathroom set , and with a little bit of “magic” I managed to create my virtual bathroom . Let me show you what I am talking about ..

I am sure you all realized how much I like Apple Fall designs . The truth is that I keep blogging it every time a new release comes out . I am madly in love with the high quality products which make my house look so good . If you didn’t check it in world yet ,I would advice you to do that now ..

His latest creation was released at the Liaison Collaborative and without doubts it’s a must have . The set includes : bath tub ; 2 types of mirrors ; potted flower and a screen .All of them are high quality products like we got used with all Apple Fall’s releases . The other stuffs which are presented in the pictures but are not part of Apple Fall’s release , can be found at Dutchie .

I have to run now , but I promise I am going to be back with more new releases . Until then I hope you are all going to enjoy your shopping day ! See you soon .

-Store List-
Set by [AF]Apple Fall/Designer- warehousefifteendesigns
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Mainstore
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Marketplace
Available at Liaison Collaborative

*This product was released at Liaison Collaborative

Prims :
Bath Tub: 4 Land Impact
Mirror:1 Land Impact
Screen: 3 Land Impact
Plant: 5 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

