Glamorous Furniture//Gypsy Camp set by Kalopsia


Home sweet home ! It feels so good to be back home. I’ve got many new releases but sadly my time doesn’t afford me to blog them all . So I selected for you some of my favorites which I really hope you are going to enjoy . Wanna see what I’ve got for you for today’s Glamorous Furniture blog post ?

For that we are going to visit this event where I am an official blogger : We ❤ Role Playing . As you can see in my previous post I blog quite often products from W<3RP simply because for me it’s the easiest way of getting reviews and because I love the style of all those high quality designs.

This new release is named “Gypsy Camp set” and was designed by Kalopsia .It comes in 2 different texture versions : flowers and triangles . What I like a lot about this set is that it had modifying permissions so I can easily resize it to fit my avatars height . Also you can easily see that the designer of Kalopsia worked hard on this set since everything looks so good .

I have to go now but I will be back soon with more new releases . Until then I invite you all to check We ❤ Role playing event and this product in world . See you soon !

-Store List-
Camp: Gypsy Camp – Kalopsia /Designer isabeau.baragula
Available at Kalopsia Mainstore
This product is available at We ❤ RP Monthly Event

Prims :
Set: 18 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

