Glamorous Furniture//Country Estate by Apple Fall


I am no dead but my time is becoming more and more limited . I never did and I will never think of closing Glamorous Furniture even if my schedule becomes even more hectic. Today I am back with more new releases from second life which I really hope you are going to enjoy . Let me show you what I am talking about..

I am sure you all heard about Apple Fall .It is without doubts one of my favorite stores in second life .They keep on leaving me speechless with each of their new creations .I am madly In love with their first class mesh models and high quality textures.

I can’t tell you how happy I was when I got this blogger pack from Apple Fall designers .This new set is named “Country Estate” and believe me when I am telling you that it is a must have . The combination between medieval and modern style is what makes this new release so beautiful .

Without doubts you should check this in world .Also don’t forget to check Glamorous Furniture website daily for more new releases from your favorite designers .See you soon!

-Store List-
Set: Country Estate– [AF]Apple Fall/Designer- warehousefifteendesigns
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Mainstore
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Marketplace
Available at The Arcade Sim

*This product was released at The Arcade Gacha Event

Prims : 47 Land Impact
Fireplace : 8 Land Impact
Slipcover Chair : 5 Land Impact
Bed: 16 Land Impact
Bed Text : 1 Land Impact
Pillow :1 Land Impact
New Arrival Painting : 1 Land Impact
Calla Lilies : 2 Land Impact
Rug: 8 Land Impact
Sideboard : 4 Land Impact
Hat Box :1 Land Impact

One thought on “Glamorous Furniture//Country Estate by Apple Fall

Leave a Reply

