Glamorous Furniture // Tia back at We <3 RP


There is one reason why I love We ❤ Role Playing event so much : they always bring something new and fabulous which I feel like I have to blog . After a short winter break , the event is back every month . Let me show you what I’ve got for you..

I am sure you all remember Tia Biscuit ,owner of [Tia] .She is one of my favorite designers from this event ,each month she brings us the highest quality products .

For today’s post I am featuring her latest creation named “Ol’ Wooden Bath” which believe me when I tell you is a must have ! I simply love those breathtaking textures and the animations are fabulous .You need to give this a try!

I hope you will all visit We ❤ RP new land ,I am convinced you will fall in love with the decorations . I will be back soon on Glamorous Furniture with more blog posts !

-Store List-
Table Romanesque Bed – [TIA] /Designer Tia Biscuit
Available at [TIA] Mainstore
Available at [TIA] Marketplace
This product is available at We ❤ RP Monthly Event

Prims :
Bath Tub : 5 Land Impact
Carpet: 1 Land Impact
Tray: 3 Land Impact
Side Table : 1 Land Impact
Buckets : 1 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

