Glamorous Furniture //The Artist by Apple Fall


Hello guys ! I hope everything is fine . I know I didn’t post for a long time but that’s because I had many exams in real life and it was almost impossible for me to keep up with the gorgeous new releases I got . I had to redo my schedule and I will try again to blog more often.

Today’s new releases is a gorgeous set by one of my favorite designer – Apple Fall . I am a huge fan of his creations simply because I find this store one of the best . They never stop amazing me with new products.

His latest creation is named “The Artist” .As the name says ,this is dedicated to every second life artist or art lover . The set is actually a part of a painters studio . I find it a really stunning idea taking in consideration that we can’t find many kind of these sets in world .

I have to run now ,but I promise I will be back very soon with more new releases .Until then I wish you all Good Night !

-Store List-
Set: The Artist- [AF]Apple Fall/Designer- warehousefifteendesigns
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Mainstore
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Marketplace

Prims :
Desk : 3 Land Impact
Canvas Reck : 2 Land Impact
Paint Tins : 1 Land Impact
Pin-Up : 1 Land Impact
Industrial Lamp : 2 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

