Glamorous Furniture//Romanesque Bed by [TIA]


Hello Glamorous Furniture ! Seems like this week is a little bit easier for me ,so I might have more free time to do some new blog posts . Let me show you what I’ve got for today’s presentation .

There is a store in the virtual world ,which always leaves me speechless because of the fantastic medieval style of their products .I am talking about [TIA] owned by Tia Biscuit . In case you didn’t check yet the store in world ,you should do that now .

Her latest release is this bed which I totally needed to blog . It’s named “Romanesque Bed” and it comes in 2 options : PG or Adult .Also ,even though I didn’t featured this option in the pictures , it comes with a hud which gives you permissions to change the texture and color of everything ( I love customizable products) .

You already know what I always say in the endings : in order to discover the true beauty of this creation you have to check it in world .Like always slurl to the mainstore was included right under the text .Good luck shopping and see you soon !

-Store List-
Table Romanesque Bed – [TIA] /Designer Tia Biscuit
Available at [TIA] Mainstore
Available at [TIA] Marketplace

Prims :
Bed : 13 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

