Glamorous Furniture // Apple Fall for Collabor88


Hello Glamorous Furniture .I know that many of you were wondering what happened to me because I didn’t post since September . Well I am here to tell you that I am healthy and in a very good mood , is just that right now real life is taking all my time and second life felt really down on my priorities list . I don’t want to close this blog since it’s part of my life , but I am definitely going to post more rare .

For the beginning I want to present to you a fabulous set designed by one of my top designers ,Apple Fall . Each new designs he releases amazed me with it’s quality . Today’s set was released at Collabor88 ,so I recommend you all to check it in world .

It is named “ Black & Gold “ and to be honest I don’t even know where to start from , it has so many pieces , each of them looking gorgeous . By buying this set you get : the horse painting , carpet , coffee table , coffee chair ,armchairs , mannequin , hanging light , mirror , 2 decorative flowers and a chest . Sadly I didn’t have the time to do for each of them a blog post so I decided to present them all together . Hope you enjoy them.

As I told you ,my real life schedule is hectic right now , but I promise you ,I will try to be back as soon as possible with more new releases .Until then enjoy your Apple Fall “Black & Gold “ set !

-Store List-
Set: Black & Gold– [AF]Apple Fall/Designer- warehousefifteendesigns
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Mainstore
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Marketplace
Available at Collabor 88
*This product was released at The Arcade Gacha Event

Prims :
Rug: 6 Land Impact
Mirror: 9 Land Impact
Decorative Flowers: 7 Land Impact
Coffee Chair: 1 Land Impact
Coffee Table: 5 Land Impact
Armchair: 5 Land Impact
Chest: 1 Land Impact
Mannequin: 4 Land Impact
Hanging Light: 2 Land Impact
Horse Painting: 1 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

