Glamorous Furniture//Porcelaine Fairies by Baiastice


Hello my dear blog readers .I am so happy that I have the chance to show to you a gorgeous set which I wanted to blog for a long time . It’s cute ,it’s glamorous ,it’s without doubts a must have . Ready to see what I am talking about ?

Who didn’t hear of Baiastice store owned by Sissy Pessoa ? It’s one of the top stores in second life ,selling very high quality products . She joined this month Arcade event and create something unique ,a beautiful set of porcelain dolls .

The porcelain fairies are a must have for everyone who enjoy collection items . I couldn’t wait to rezz them on that really good looking shelf (also available at the Arcade) . I also rezzed the unpacked boxes and took pictures of them because I find them really cute.

There are available 14 different fairies ,each one is unique in it’s own way. Also 3 of them are rare to get (Black Queen ; Geisha ; Gold Queen ) .My favorite ones would be the popstar ( I love that make up inspired from Lady Gaga’s latest video Applause) and also the vampire ( I find it very sexy and very mysterious too ) .The best part is that all these breathtaking dolls are very low prim (1 -3 Land Impact/each)

Isn’t this set wonderful ? I told Sissy she needs to design more furniture pieces ,she is really good at it ! I have to log off now , don’t forget to check the Arcade sim and also Baiastice’s mainstore for her latest releases !

-Store List-
Set: Porcelaine Fairies – Baiastice /Designer- Sissy Pessoa
Available at Baiastice Mainstore
Available at The Arcade Sim

*This product was released at The Arcade Gacha Event
*The following dolls are rare : Black Queen ; Geisha ; Gold Queen

Prims : 1-3 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

