Glamorous Furniture//Apple Fall at the Arcade Part II


I promised you more new releases from Apple Fall .. and as you know I never lie . That’s why I am back today , ready to show you the second release of Apple Fall at the Arcade event .

I found Apple Fall store a long time ago through marketplace . I immediately felt in love with his designs , and even today I am a huge fan of every product he releases . That’s why I am so proud when he gives me the chance to blog any of his latest releases.

At the Arcade he released two designs : one for the boys and one for the girls .I presented the male furniture pack in the second post , today is time for the girls . Everyone knows how much we love spending time in front of the mirror ,trying to look good . This design is a perfect match for every fashionista who wants to looks good . The set includes everything you see in the pictures . Everything is mesh and very well textured.

I am going to let you discover the true beauty of this product in second life .I included the slurl to both Apple Fall’s store and also to the Arcade . Good luck shopping my dear readers !

-Store List-
Set: Arcade Pt II– [AF]Apple Fall/Designer- warehousefifteendesigns
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Mainstore
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Marketplace
Available at The Arcade Sim

*This product was released at The Arcade Gacha Event

Prims : 14 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

