Glamorous Furniture//Apple Fall at the Arcade Part I


Last day in Greece ! I still managed to find some minutes to prepare for my blog a new post . I hope you will enjoy this set ,because in my opinon is one of the best design by Apple Fall.

I found Apple Fall store a long time ago .I still remember the first New York skybox I blogged from his store . I think I am lucky enough to be part of his blogger team ,and to have the chance to write about all his gorgeous designs.

Today’s set was released at the Arcade. As the designer said this was created for guys ( the woman set will be presented very soon on Glamorous Furniture ) . The set is made from very high quality stuffs: chair ,chess table,wardrobe ,plant,decorations,rug, sideboard .Also the wardrobe and the sideboard have scripted door which can be opened by clicking them .

Isn’t this set simply stunning ? Will let you check it at the Arcade . Check Glamorous Furniture tomorrow too for the female release by Apple Fall . Good luck shopping.

-Store List-
Set: Arcade Pt I – Pour Homme– [AF]Apple Fall/Designer- warehousefifteendesigns
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Mainstore
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Marketplace
Available at The Arcade Sim

Prims : 21 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

