Glamorous Furniture//Yren by . a i s l i n g .


Ciao , my dear readers ! I couldn’t stay away from you , not even for a day . That’s why I tried to make some time for a new blog post before going out with my girl friends . Ready to see what I have for you ?

For today’s post we are returning back to an event which I adore , We ❤ Role Playing . Honestly I feel so lucky to be one of their official bloggers , especially because I get to blog about all those stunning products which fits my style perfectly . . a i s l i n g . is the store from where I got this breathtaking structure .

It is named “Yren” and can be found at We ❤ RP . The entire building is mesh and delivers very high quality textures . It’s a perfect design to own if you love medieval or old style stuffs . The doors are also scripted so you can decide who you want to have access to your home .

But like I always do , the true beauty of this creation can be seen only in second life and not in pictures. That’s why I recommend you to press the slurls under this text and check the products by yourself . See you soon with more posts !

-Store List-
Building : Yren – . a i s l i n g /Designer:Damian Kleiner/Druunah Esharham
Available at . a i s l i n g . Mainstore
Available at We ❤ Role-Play

Prims :35 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

