Glamorous Furniture//Roofs by ZimberLab


Hey Glamorous Furniture .Real life kept me busy in the last few days ,but luckily I a back now with more gorgeous releases from second life .So take a sit and get ready to find out what’s new and must have in the virtual world .

I think you all know now who Doctor Zimberman is He is the owner and designer of ZimberLab,a store who sells mostly full permission stuffs that can be used during your designing process .All high products are mesh and very high quality .

His latest set is named “Roof Mesh with full permissions” and it contains a variety of types of roofs . I think this is the only roof set which comes with full permission in second life that gives you so many options . Every time I get a new set by ZimberLab I feel like designing my own home *laughs*

In case you didn’t see his other products too ,I recommend you to check his marketplace and mainstore .Believe me ,you won’t regret .Also don’t forget to check Glamorous Furniture daily for more releases .

-Store List-
Set: Roof Mesh with full permissions – ZimberLab /Designer- Doctor Zimberman
Available at ZimberLab Mainstore
Available at ZimberLab Marketplace

*Items come with full permissions

Leave a Reply

