Glamorous Furniture//. a i s l i n g . for We <3 Role Playing


I am so sorry that I wasn’t able to spend more time with you this month and present to you more beautiful products .I am also very sad that this month We ❤ RP event is ending and I didn’t manage to blog all the products I got .Will try my best in the following days to finish with those posts.

So for today we are going to return back to We ❤ Role Playing event ,where one of my favorite designer , . a i s l i n g . released 2 gorgeous products .If you didn’t check their mainstore I recommend you to do it after reading the post.

The 2 items are named “Picnic Time” and ‘Zevou” .The picnic set comes with a hud that gives you the chance to customize the design and change it’s texture .Both the chair and the picnic come with high quality texture making them look so realistic .If you want to see them in world too I recommend you to check the we<3 Role Playing sim .

Time for me to return back to work in real life .Until then don’t forget to check this product in second life too .Good luck shopping .

-Store List-
Set: Picnic Time – . a i s l i n g /Designer:Damian Kleiner/Druunah Esharham
Available at . a i s l i n g . Mainstore
Available at We ❤ Role-Play

Set: Zevou – . a i s l i n g /Designer:Damian Kleiner/Druunah Esharham
Available at . a i s l i n g . Mainstore
Available at We ❤ Role-Play

Prims :
Picnic Set: 6 Land Impact
Chair: 2 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

