Glamorous Furniture//Ironing Board by Dutchie


I had a very hard day at work ,but luckily now I can relax in my bed and present to you some new releases from second life .This one is for all the housewives who are reading my blog .

I am blogging Dutchie’s products for a long time .Each new release leaves me speechless .What I enjoy the most at her creations is the style and the very high quality textures . Also I love that she designs stuffs that could fit any home.

For example,her latest release is this gorgeous “Ironing Board” .You can truly find out how great it is after checking it in world .The animations are simply stunning ,especially the dances which makes this board a very unique one . Definitely a wonderful product !

Before I leave ,I recommend you all to check Dutchie’s mainstore in second life but also her marketplace where she features all her products .Don’t forget to check Glamorous Furniture daily for more new releases !

-Store List-
Set: Ironing Board – Dutchie /Designer- by Froukje Hoorenbeek
Available at Dutchie Mainstore PG
Available at Dutchie Mainstore Adult
Available at Dutchie Marketplace

Prims: 3 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

