Glamorous Furniture//[TIA] is back for We <3 Role Playing


Hey guys ,it’s time to return to one of my favorite events in second life .. We ❤ Role Playing. I am always looking forward to seeing what designers are preparing each month .I am without doubts going to have some posts with items featured at this event in the following days.

Each month ,We ❤ RP featured talented designers and they creations which fit perfectly in the inventory of any second life role player .Here is the place where I met Tia Biscuit ,the designer of [TIA] . Her previous release amazed me ,but this new one is even better.

The set is named “Smokers Gathering Table” and I don’t know why ,but every time when I take a closer look at it ,it reminds me of the old days when pirates used to stand around the table ,drink and smoke . The product looks so real thanks to the well done texture and gorgeous style .Also she is selling a smokers pipe set for your avatar which goes really good with the table.

I am without doubts going to try my best to get back tomorrow and present another lovely product from the event .Until then don’t forget to visit [TIA] mainstore ,but also WE<RP land .See you soon !

-Store List-
Set: Smokers Gathering Table – [TIA] /Designer Tia Biscuit
Available at [TIA] Mainstore
Available at We ❤ Role-Play

Prims :
Table:2 Prims
Chair:2 Prims /each

Leave a Reply

