Glamorous Furniture//Vintage Bathroom by Dutchie


Hello Glamorous Furniture .As I promised in my previous post I am back with more new release from second life .Ready to see what I’ve prepared for you for todays blog post?

Dutchie owned by Froukje Hoorenbeek ,is one of those stores which are on my blogging list since I started the blog .It can’t believe the time passed so fast .I am always proud to blog Dutchie’s designs.

The set I am talking about is named “Vintage bathroom” .As the name says it’s a bathroom set which contains : a bath tube ,toilet, washstand ,shower,robes(multiple colors), radiator .It’s without doubts one of the best bathroom items I’ve seen , fabulous texture and gorgeous style.

Without doubts I would recommend this set to everyone who loves second life decorating .I included slurls to both marketplace and mainstore too ! Don’t forget to check Glamorous Furniture daily for more releases.

-Store List-
Set: Vintage bathroom – Dutchie /Designer- by Froukje Hoorenbeek
Available at Dutchie Mainstore PG
Available at Dutchie Mainstore Adult
Available at Dutchie Marketplace

Prims:
Toilet: 3 Land Impact
Radiator: 1 Land Impact
Bathtub:11 Land Impact
Shower:10 Land Impact
Robe:5 Land Impact
Washstand: 7 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

