Glamorous Furniture//Breakfast at Tiffany’s by Apple Fall


Good evening Glamorous Furniture . I can’t tell you how much I enjoy drinking a cup of tea while eating a chocolate croissant .Luckily my avatar is able to do the same thing in the virtual world too . I am sure that today’s blog post will leave you speechless ..because this set is without doubts one of my favorites.

I met Apple Fall designer some months ago ,and since then I can’t stop blogging his products .Every new release is a stunning one that leaves me speechless .After I saw this set on his flickr page I told myself “Amalia you need to blog this !” and I did it.

The set is named “Breakfast at Tiffany” and is available at The Arcade .If you didn’t check it yet you should do it before going to bed .The set contains :breakfast books,table,chair,drink trolley,tea pot,treats platter,toast and butter,lemon tea and those beautiful liliacs flowers .As you can see you get many things for a very low price

Like I always do ,I included slurl to both Apple Fall mainstore and also to The Arcade .Don’t forget to check Glamorous Furniture daily for more stunning new releases !

-Store List-
Set: Breakfast at Tiffany’s – [AF]Apple Fall/Designer- warehousefifteendesigns
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Mainstore
Available at [AF]Apple Fall Marketplace
Available at The Arcade Sim

Prims : 13 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

