Glamorous Furniture//.aisling. for We <3 Role Playing


I promised you all that I am going to be back today with more gorgeous releases from second life .I’ve tried to hard to get in touch with the designer who created the product I am featuring in today’s blog post ,simply because I wanted badly to blog it!

We ❤ RP is still going on and I really recommend you all to check it .Believe me when I say that you won’t regret anything . In the past I used to role play as an herbology or potion professor on different Harry Potter Sims .I am also a huge HP fan in real life too ,so when I saw this product I told myself “This is so me ..i have to show it my readers too” .So I contacted the designers : Damian Kleiner and Druunah Esharham owner of . a i s l i n g .

The design is named “ Herbalist Worktable” .I don’t think I should explain what it is since you can obviously find out after reading it’s name .What I love the most at this mesh design is the quality and gorgeous textures .It also comes with a hud which gives you the chance to change the color of the wood in order for it to fit in any kind of space !

As I said We ❤ Role-Playing is still going on and you need to take a closer look at the other products featured at this monthly event .The Herbalist worktable can also be found there !

-Store List-
Set: Herbalist Worktable – . a i s l i n g /Designer:Damian Kleiner/Druunah Esharham
Available at . a i s l i n g . Mainstore
Available at We ❤ Role-Play

Prims : 7 Land Impact

Leave a Reply

