Glamorous Furniture//New Releases from Dutchie


I am such in a mood of blogging .Get ready my dear readers it seems like we are going to have many new releases featured today on the blog . For this blog post I prepared 2 new releases ,which I totally love ,from Dutchie .Let me share with you more information and more pictures.

When I say Dutchie I say quality products ! Owned by the very talented and gorgeous Froukje Hoorenbeek ,this is without doubts one of the second life’s stores which describes the best the word “first class products”.

In this post’s pictures I am presenting 2 different new releases .One of them is the “Sequenced yoga mat” which honestly is one of the most entertaining and realistic(because of the animations) creations I ever saw .It comes with 3 long sequences: beginner, advanced and long session and also includes separate exercise which can be activated through the script .

The other releases which are featured in the post are those beautiful plants “Mesh potted plants”.I love second life vegetation but I hate alpha texture products .Luckily I can say that this plants have no alpha textures,they have many details ,they are also mesh and also low land impact.

Now I think you understand why I call Dutchie one of second life’s stores .I also recommend you all to check her marketplace and mainstore for more beautiful releases !

-Store List-
Set: Sequenced yoga mat – Dutchie /Designer- by Froukje Hoorenbeek
Available at Dutchie Mainstore PG
Available at Dutchie Mainstore Adult
Available at Dutchie Marketplace

Plants: Mesh potted plants– Dutchie /Designer- by Froukje Hoorenbeek
Available at Dutchie Mainstore PG
Available at Dutchie Mainstore Adult
Available at Dutchie Marketplace

Prims:
Mesh potted plants :2/3 Prims
Sequenced yoga mat:2 Prims

Leave a Reply

