Glamorous Furniture//Grand Theatre by Angel Manor Estate


Hey guys ,I am back on the blog with some new releases for you .I might be very busy in the following days so I try to post as much as possible now .Let me share with you some news about the best releases of second life..


Who doesn’t know Kaya Angel?He is the amazing designer and owner of the Angel Manor Estate and the well known Rose Theatre,one of second life’s biggest event venues .He is also the designer who provided us this amazing structure I am going to talk about .

It is named “Grand Theatre” and as you can see it is a beautiful theatre building which I recommend to everyone who enjoys this kind of structures.It comes in 2 different versions : Theatre Style Seating and Cabaret Seating & Dance Floor.

The best thing about this building ,is the main room which I find it a perfect place for different events. The curtain is scripted to open and close .The second level of the building has royal boxes for VIP members .

The first time when I rezzed this building on my land I was amazed .I felt like an actress going on stage .Definitely I am going to recommend this to all of you .The texture and style is simply mind blowing .

-Store List-
Building: Grand Theatre – Rose Theatre /Designer Kaya Angel
Available at Angel Manor Estate Mainstore
Available at Angel Manor Estate Marketplace

Prims :
Building:773 Prims
+Theatre Chairs: 876 Prims
+Cabaret Chairs: 841 Prims

Leave a Reply

