Glamorous Furniture//The Butch by De la Soul


Hey guys ! It was a pretty busy week for me ,and because of that I wasn’t able to log on daily and prepare a presentation .Luckily I managed to do it now .Let me show you what is the newest must have in second life.

Some days ago I discovered a shop which sells stunning buildings .It is named “De La Soul” and is owned by a very kind person , Lerochelle Destiny .You will need to check his store in case the product I am presenting to you isn’t enough convincing .

The newest release for today is called “The Butch” .It is partial mesh and in my vision it’s kind of inspired from the medieval ages . I find it perfect especially for role players and for people who enjoying owning a huge house (I was amazed by how many hidden rooms are there).

My favorite place is the dungeon ,it is so mysterious .Also you should know that 80% of the building is mesh ,and it has first class textures which makes everything a lot more realistic .

In case you are not convinced yet ,I recommend you to check the slurl under this text and teleport to their mainstore in order to get a better view of this product . I will be back very soon with more releases !.

-Store List-
Building: The Butch – De La Soul /Designer Lerochelle Destiny
Available at De La Soul Mainstore
Available at De La Soul Marketplace

Prims :101 Prims

Leave a Reply

