Glamorous Furniture//News from Trompe Loeil [Treehouse Cottage]

Hello my dears ,I’ve got some stunning new releases for you .I just took a quick look at Collabor88 products for this month and I found something that I am convinced that it will let you al speechless .Just continue reading if you want to find more about the items presented in the pictures.


All of you know that I am a huge fan of Trompe Loeil .I try to blog every single release she has ,but this new one left me breathless .I am talking about the “Treehouse Cottage” which is a gorgeous structure ,perfect for hiding from the daily routine .The best thing I that the entire building has only 103 prims and can be found at the amazing price of only 288 l$ at the event location.

I also added some other new products from Trompe Loeil .This includes the “Jar Chandelier” which comes in 2 different sizes. This is a perfect match for the treehouse cottage .Also I couldn’t miss the “Hanging Outdoor Bed” which I rezzed in the same structure .It comes with 17 singles poses and couple animations to keep you entertained during boring days .

So as you can see Trompe Loeil never forgets to amaze us with her products .Like I always do you can find landmarks to the event and mainstore right under the text .More releases coming soon…

-Store List-
Building: Treehouse Cottage –Trompe Loeil /Designer- cory.edo
Available at Trompe Loeil mainstore
Available at Collabor 88

Chandelier: Jar Chandelier –Trompe Loeil /Designer- cory.edo
Available at Trompe Loeil mainstore
Available at Collabor 88

Bed: Hanging Outdoor Bed –Trompe Loeil /Designer- cory.edo
Available at Trompe Loeil mainstore
Available at Collabor 88

Prims:
Structure:103 Land Impact
Bed:7 Land Impact
Chandelier: 2 Land Impact (Small Version ) /13 Land Impact(Large Version)

Leave a Reply

