Glamorous Furniture//The Study by Dutchie


Hello my blog reader .I am a bit caught in real life ,that’s why I am not able to post daily and present you the must have products in the virtual world .Luckily I have nothing on my schedule for this Sunday so here I am with some Dutchie releases.

Dutchie is a store which I simply love (I am sure you already saw that because of the large number of posts about their products). They furniture matches my style perfectly.

The new releases which I am showing you in today’s blog post is the “Study” .It comes in both pg version (so you can easily rez it in your library) or in adult version(If you prefer more sex related animations).Everything is mesh ,so like we got used Dutchie delivers to us products at their higher standard.Also the book shelve is included and it comes in many versions (with our without shadows).

Without doubts this is a must have release from Dutchie .I included the slurl to both PG and Adult land of the store .Good luck shopping!

Picture and Text by Amalia Foxtrot
©Glamorous Furniture 2012

-Store List-
Set: The Study – Dutchie /Designer- by Froukje Hoorenbeek
Available at Dutchie Mainstore PG
Available at Dutchie Mainstore Adult

Leave a Reply

